Skip to content

New Blog

December 5, 2011

Dear friends, visitors and followers,
Due to a crazy amount of changes in my personal life, including getting married, taking my husband’s last name and expecting a baby, I have made some changes to my blog and website to reflect my new last name and photographer brand. I am now working under the name: Mili Walker.

Therefore, you can now find me and follow me in the following online social networks of your choice:
www.miliwalkerblog.com
www.miliwalker.com
www.facebook.com/miliwalkerphotography
Twitter: MiliWalker

It’s still the good old me, just with a new life track, and several new domains!

Selfportrait

Selfportrait

2 Comments leave one →
  1. fedja permalink
    December 6, 2011 9:11 am

    jeeeeeeee.
    super je i drago mi je zbog tebe.
    uzivajte i valjda se vidimo nekad.

  2. December 6, 2011 3:13 pm

    Nisam cula od tebe sto godina:-) Kako si mi?

Post a Comment

